Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates & INSET Days

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

Term 1:  Mon 2nd Sep - Fri 25th Oct 2019

Term 2:  Mon 4th Nov - Fri 20th Dec 2019

Term 3:  Mon 6th Jan - Fri 14th Feb 2020

Term 4:  Mon 24th Feb - Fri 3rd Apr 2020

Term 5:  Mon 20th Apr - Fri 22nd May 2020

Term 6:  Mon 1st Jun - Mon 20th Jul 2020

 

 

INSET Days 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Please click on the link below for printable version:

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020/2021

Term 1:  Tue 1st Sep - Fri 23rd Oct 2020

Term 2:  Mon 2nd Nov - Fri 18th Dec 2020

Term 3:  Mon 4th Jan - Fri 12th Feb 2021

Term 4:  Mon 22nd Feb - Fri 1st Apr 2021

Term 5:  Mon 19th Apr - Fri 28th May 2021

Term 6:  Mon 7th Jun - Wed 21st Jul 2021

 

INSET Days 2020/2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Please click on the link below for a printable version:

Top