Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates & INSET Days

Term Dates 2020/2021

Term 1:  Tue 1st Sep - Fri 23rd Oct 2020

Term 2:  Mon 2nd Nov - Fri 18th Dec 2020

Term 3:  Mon 4th Jan - Fri 12th Feb 2021

Term 4:  Mon 22nd Feb - Thu 1st Apr 2021

Term 5:  Mon 19th Apr - Fri 28th May 2021

Term 6:  Mon 7th Jun - Wed 21st Jul 2021

 

INSET Days 2020/2021

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Monday 2nd November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 8th March 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Top