School Logo

Further information about our curriculum

For further information about our school curriculum, please either contact your child's class-teacher or the subject leader. The subject leaders are:

English - Mrs Julia Simmons/ Ms Kirsty Dean

Maths - Miss Samantha Withinshaw

Science - Miss Kelly Dicks

I.C.T - Mr John Anderson

RE - Miss Ella Rainbow

History & Geography (Humanities) - Miss Christina Taylor

Art - Ms Susie Powell

PE - Mrs Sarah Bishop                                                                        

Music - Mr John Anderson

Design & Technology - Mr Anthony Jones          

French - Ms Fiona Harper

PSHE and Citizenship - Mrs Jane James

SEN co-ordinator - TBC

More Able Children co-ordinator - Miss Kelly Dicks

Designated Teacher (H&S) - Mrs Victoria Reyes

Designated Teacher (Child Protection) - Mrs Victoria Reyes

Assistant Designated Teacher (CP) - Miss Kelly Dicks

Assessment co-ordinator - Miss Kelly Dicks

Educational Visits co-ordinator - Mrs Victoria Reyes

School based tutor for students - Mr John Anderson

Eco-Schools co-ordinator - Miss Ella Rainbow

School council co-ordinator - Miss Christina Taylor

Library coordinator - Mrs Julia Simmons