Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates & INSET Days

 

INSET Days 2018/2019 INSET Days 2019/2020

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 15th February 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019 

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

 

 

 

 

Top